Contact us on
​E: enq@poochespittstop.co.uk
Telephone: 01787580771
Mobile: 07869119170

Michelle Baker (Ollie's Mum)
12/01/17
Toni and Aaron have looked after Ollie for the past two and 1/2 months solid, As we had a flood in our family home.

Toni and her family took him and gave him t...he love he needed as we couldn't accommodate him where we were staying.

We would thoroughly recommend "pooches Pitt stop "without a shadow of a doubt, both Toni and Aaron are brilliant with the dogs they look after and also Toni's children also love and cared for them as if they were there own pets.

Also we received regular updates and pictures of Ollie enjoining his little adventure.

We would therefore totally recommend "pooches Pitt stop " for all your boarding needs .

Once again we would like to thank Toni and Aaron for all there help .
X
Karen Cameron (Lena and Betty's Mum)
19/11/16
Thank you for your help in taking care of my two girls Lena and Betty. We were anxious about leaving them so the lovely pictures and update to say they were fine was much appreciated. We love it here and would love to return some time and won't hesitate to use your services again. Love the Cameron Family.
Gill Maskill (Emee and Maisey's Mum)
06/11/16
We were really worried about leaving our 'girls' for 2 weeks but we were recommended Pooches Pitt Stop and we haven't looked back
They sent us photos updates and kept us informed of everything. They are my black dogs in the garden having a marshmallow party. As you can see the girls are integrated into family life and well looked after.
I would recommend you send your dogs here if you want to feel confident they are in safe hands. I can't praise and thank them enough.

Thanks Toni and family. We will definitely use your services again
Helen Biscoe - Davis (Bella's Mum)
06/09/16
It's always hard to leave your dog when you go away, but even more so when they are only 11 weeks old. We need not have worried at all. Toni and Arron were wonderful, Bella was treated as one of the family. We had regular amusing texts and picture updates to keep us reassured and we couldn't have come home to a more happy and stimulated pup. Now at 6 months and quite a bit bigger (and hopefully less likely to wee everywhere) she will be back next week. Watch out Skye, she's even more playful than before! Xx
Ginette Warwick (Tish and Billy's Mum)
10/07/16
So pleased with Pooches Pitt Stop, Tish and Billy had a lovely time and Toni treated them like her own. First time they have stayed away but were so relaxed the next day when I collected. Highly recommended.
Rachel Horton - Smith (Enzo's Mum)
22/06/16
Our gentle giant Enzo had a lovely time at Pooches Pitt Stop. Toni and Arron looked after him really well and he seemed very relaxed and at home when we picked him up. In fact he was reluctant to leave!! Highly recommended!
Cathy Bruneau (Romeo's Mum)
05/06/16
Very impressed. This was Romeo's first visit and I was anxious but Toni kept me regularly updated and sent lots of pics of my boy - it was reassuring to see that he was having a good time and being treated as part of the family
Claire Coe (Millie's Mum)
29/05/16
Wonderful people. They love your animals like their own. They welcome your pet into the family home. What better place for your loved one whilst your away. Never ever will use a kennel with pooches Pitt stop about x thank you for having Millie
Mat Holdcroft (Poppy's Dad)
26/04/16
Could not be happier with the care that our Poppy has received . The only problem we have is that she never wants to come home :) can not recommend enough !
Lynne Garrett (Freddie's Mum)
07/03/16
Brilliant home from home service. My little freddie absolutely loved his stay with you thankyou for taking such great care of him! He will be back soon!
Clair Leonard (Salvidore and Bruno's Mum)
09/02/16
Like many dog owners I worry whose going to have my dogs whilst Im away and this is always made worse by the fact that Salvidore is such a baby. He comes with a care plan needed to make him comfortable and now he has Bruno in his life too they spent a lot of time making trouble. They are not an easy pair!!
I can honestly say that I felt like Bruno and Salvidore had a great weekend in the home from home that is Pooches Pitt Stop. I have already booked them in for June and July. It has totally taken the stress away finding them. I especially love seeing all the pictures xxx
Thanks
Clair x
Nick Galpin (Jess' Dad)
05/02/16
My baby bear, Jess the GSD, has just spent nearly a month at Pooches Pitt Stop and I am one happy owner. The biggest thing for me when I'm away for long periods of time is that my dog has company and the mental stimulation she is used to at home. To have found a home boarding 'kennel' where she is treated and kept as part of the family has been a godsend and I can't rave about it enough!! Thank you Aaron and Toni for looking after my girl.
Katie Fry (Archie's Mum) regarding his third stay.
17/01/16
Thank you once again for having Archie. He obviously had a good time as he was so content and calm when I collected him. I'm guessing Sky and Jess wore him out too as he is fast asleep now. 😃
Wendy Lawerence (Ronnie's Mum)
26/12/15
Ronnie thinks it's heaven when he goes next door to Toni's house for his stays. He gets so well looked after. Walks, cuddles and others for company. Think he would probably jump the fence and join them daily if he could. Thank you Pooches Pitt Stop for looking after him so well.
Harri Owen (Lazslo and Starsky's Mum)
22/12/15
Laszlo and Starsky have had lovely break! It s so good to know it s a home from home for them and we loved getting updates and photos. Thank you!
Jemma Turner (Cortez's Mum)
19/12/15
Cannot recommend highly enough. Wonderful people. We have a 10 month old rescue pup and were really worried about leaving him. Regular updates ensured we were able to relax and he came home very content. Thank you!
Layla McIlveen / Pet Home Help
02/12/15
We work along side Pooches Pitt Stop, and cannot recommend them enough. We have been on many walks together, and the dogs simply love it!
A few of our regular clients have used Toni & Arron, and the dogs return home HAPPY after their fun filled and relaxing holiday.
If you are in need of a dog walker or home boarder, and pet sitter for all your other animals, then Pooches Pitt Stop & Pet Home Help can help. Xxx
Katie Fry (Archie's mum)
23/11/15
Thank you so much, looks like Archie had lots of fun. He came home a happy boy and I was reassured by all the updates and photos you sent me while I was away. Great service. I'll definitely use Pooches Pitt Stop again. Xxx.
Leonie Bradford (Daisy's mum)
27/10/15
Daisy had a lovely time with Pooches Pitt Stop. Spoilt with walks, cuddles and fireside snoozes (I think I may check myself in next time too!)
Thankyou!